Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

OM Spa Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractors & Spa located in Charlotte, NC

9 total reviews

OM Spa Chiropractic & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OM Spa Chiropractic & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Outstanding! Dr. E provided a very detailed overview and thorough assessment of my condition. Office environment is peaceful and soothing. Excellent first time experience!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/28/19
I was very pleased with my first visit. The staff were very polite and helped me with different products they carried. The Dr was very informative with everything he was doing and was very professional. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a chiropractor or spa to check this place out first!!
Estefany C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Love dr e
Fledora P.
Submitted 12/15/18
Diana is Amazing! I have OA in my hips, knees and toes and have trouble walking from time to time. My muscles were so tight when I arrived to the appointment and was loose as jello when I departed. Thank you again Diana, whenever I am back in town, I will make my way to your wonderful establishment .
Jessica J.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr E is awesome and the spa is amazing!
Taylor W.
Submitted 05/29/18
After a pretty bad wreck, Dr. E's team were very accommodating to get me in and treated. Extremely personable and helpful to ensure I was properly treated and all areas of pain were healing!
Jim S.
Submitted 05/23/18
The total experience is fantastic. Dr. Edmiston takes the time to listen to how I'm feeling then makes the necessary adjustment to my back. The massage is also extremely helpful after the adjustment. Also the staff couldn't be more caring.
Christine D.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. E is the only chiropractor I've ever been to that's able to make me whole again! I won't go anywhere else.
Nancy O.
Submitted 01/08/18
Om Spa was the perfect place to spend my friend's 50th birthday, and we all loved our entire spa package. A standout was the custom facial from LeAnn. She made me feel very comfortable, and the facial refreshed my skin noticably. LeAnn turned a facial into such a relaxing, soothing and fun experience. I cannot wait to come back!

Insurance

We accept insurance for chiropractic services including Aetna, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Cigna, Medcost, Medicare, and United Healthcare. If you have questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Please note we do not accept insurance for Spa and Wellness services.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medcost
Medicare
United Healthcare